Oscar Sten   Arkitekt SAR/MSA   Grundare  oscar.sten@elindersten.se +46(0)73-202 74 86

Oscar Sten
Arkitekt SAR/MSA
Grundare
oscar.sten@elindersten.se
+46(0)73-202 74 86

  Bella Bergerud   Office Manager  bella.bergerud@elindersten.se +46(0)73-341 79 59  

Bella Bergerud
Office Manager
bella.bergerud@elindersten.se
+46(0)73-341 79 59
 

  Helena Krahner   Arkitekt SAR/MSA  helena.krahner@elindersten.se +46(0)70-424 93 06  

Helena Krahner
Arkitekt SAR/MSA
helena.krahner@elindersten.se
+46(0)70-424 93 06
 

  Marlene Persson    Arkitekt SAR/MSA  marlene.persson@elindersten.se +46(0)8-662 80 00  

Marlene Persson
Arkitekt SAR/MSA
marlene.persson@elindersten.se
+46(0)8-662 80 00
 

  Johan Carmine   Arkitekt  johan.carmine@elindersten.se +46(0)73-352 97 16  

Johan Carmine
Arkitekt
johan.carmine@elindersten.se
+46(0)73-352 97 16
 

  Karolina Svahn   Arkitekt SAR/MSA  karolina.svahn@elindersten.se +46(0)76-101 42 48  

Karolina Svahn
Arkitekt SAR/MSA
karolina.svahn@elindersten.se
+46(0)76-101 42 48
 

  Cecilia Rune Ahnve   Arkitekt SAR/MSA  cecilia.rune.ahnve@elindersten.se +46(0)70-958 93 95

Cecilia Rune Ahnve
Arkitekt SAR/MSA
cecilia.rune.ahnve@elindersten.se
+46(0)70-958 93 95

  Oskar Åström   Arkitekt MSA  oskar.astrom@elindersten.se +46(0)73-078 50 07

Oskar Åström
Arkitekt MSA
oskar.astrom@elindersten.se
+46(0)73-078 50 07

  Jacob Sivander   Arkitekt  jacob.sivander@elindersten.se +46(0)7 3-349 83 08

Jacob Sivander
Arkitekt
jacob.sivander@elindersten.se
+46(0)73-349 83 08

  Lena Fällman Silver   Byggnadsingenjör  lena.fallman.silver@elindersten.se +46(0)73-679 66 06  

Lena Fällman Silver
Byggnadsingenjör
lena.fallman.silver@elindersten.se
+46(0)73-679 66 06
 

  Erica Ivarsson   Byggnadsingenjör  erica.ivarsson@elindersten.se +46(0)70-779 44 97  

Erica Ivarsson
Byggnadsingenjör
erica.ivarsson@elindersten.se
+46(0)70-779 44 97
 

  Matz Ahlstrand   Byggnadsingenjör  matz.ahlstrand@elindersten.se +46(0)70-814 06 82

Matz Ahlstrand
Byggnadsingenjör
matz.ahlstrand@elindersten.se
+46(0)70-814 06 82

  Kajsa Adamson   Arkitekt SAR/MSA  kajsa.adamson@elindersten.se +46(0)70-728 28 81

Kajsa Adamson
Arkitekt SAR/MSA
kajsa.adamson@elindersten.se
+46(0)70-728 28 81

  Cattie Hammar Hveem   Arkitekt SAR/MSA/DESA   Partner   cattie.hammar.hveem@elindersten.se   +46(0)70-787 39 97

Cattie Hammar Hveem
Arkitekt SAR/MSA/DESA
Partner
cattie.hammar.hveem@elindersten.se
+46(0)70-787 39 97

  Edith Humble   Arkitekt MSA  edith.humble@elindersten.se +46(0)73-923 98 29  

Edith Humble
Arkitekt MSA
edith.humble@elindersten.se
+46(0)73-923 98 29
 

  Lina Goldén   Arkitekt SAR/MSA  lina.golden@elindersten.se +46(0)70-206 82 78  

Lina Goldén
Arkitekt SAR/MSA
lina.golden@elindersten.se
+46(0)70-206 82 78
 

  Elin Davidsson   Projektledare  elin.davidsson@elindersten.se +46(0)72-205 12 86  

Elin Davidsson
Projektledare
elin.davidsson@elindersten.se
+46(0)72-205 12 86
 

  Vanna Gunnarsson   Arkitekt MSA   Partner  vanna.gunnarsson@elindersten.se +46(0)70-622 52 44

Vanna Gunnarsson
Arkitekt MSA
Partner
vanna.gunnarsson@elindersten.se
+46(0)70-622 52 44

  Henrik Lindencrona   Arkitekt SAR/MSA  henrik.lindencrona@elindersten.se +46(0)70-759 34 15  

Henrik Lindencrona
Arkitekt SAR/MSA
henrik.lindencrona@elindersten.se
+46(0)70-759 34 15
 

  John Liljeqvist   Arkitekt   john.liljeqvist@elindersten.se +46(0)70-878 38 44                                                       

John Liljeqvist
Arkitekt
john.liljeqvist@elindersten.se
+46(0)70-878 38 44                                                       

  Karolina Sundell   Arkitekt MSA  karolina.sundell@elindersten.se +46(0)70-524 77 51

Karolina Sundell
Arkitekt MSA
karolina.sundell@elindersten.se
+46(0)70-524 77 51

  Lisa Bjurner   Arkitekt MSA  lisa.bjurner@elindersten.se +46(0)70-727 70 71

Lisa Bjurner
Arkitekt MSA
lisa.bjurner@elindersten.se
+46(0)70-727 70 71

  Annie Flodström   Arkitekt MSA  annie.flodstrom@elindersten.se +46(0)73-679 80 56

Annie Flodström
Arkitekt MSA
annie.flodstrom@elindersten.se
+46(0)73-679 80 56

  Alexandra Paris   Arkitekt SAR/MSA  alexandra.paris@elindersten.se +46(0)76-421 73 43          

Alexandra Paris
Arkitekt SAR/MSA
alexandra.paris@elindersten.se
+46(0)76-421 73 43        
 

  Vibeke Jansson   Arkitekt SAR/MSA  vibeke.jansson@elindersten.se +46(0)70-140 99 20

Vibeke Jansson
Arkitekt SAR/MSA
vibeke.jansson@elindersten.se
+46(0)70-140 99 20

  Jofre Casanovas  Inredningsarkitekt jofre.casanovas@elindersten.se +46(0)73-931 23 18  

Jofre Casanovas
Inredningsarkitekt
jofre.casanovas@elindersten.se
+46(0)73-931 23 18
 

  Malin Stavander   Praktikant  malin.stavander@elindersten.se +46(0)73-402 40 65  

Malin Stavander
Praktikant
malin.stavander@elindersten.se
+46(0)73-402 40 65
 

  Christian Elinder   Arkitekt SAR/MSA   VD/Grundare  christian.elinder@elindersten.se +46(0)70-918 46 31

Christian Elinder
Arkitekt SAR/MSA
VD/Grundare
christian.elinder@elindersten.se
+46(0)70-918 46 31

  Martin Hedenström Ljung   Arkitekt SAR/MSA  martin.hedenstrom.ljung@elindersten.se +46(0)70-885 39 98  

Martin Hedenström Ljung
Arkitekt SAR/MSA
martin.hedenstrom.ljung@elindersten.se
+46(0)70-885 39 98
 

  Charlotta Atallah   Office Manager  charlotta.atallah@elindersten.se +46(0)70 493 98 90  

Charlotta Atallah
Office Manager
charlotta.atallah@elindersten.se
+46(0)70 493 98 90
 

  Fanny Tersmeden   Arkitekt  fanny.tersmeden@elindersten.se +46(0)70-417 47 71   

Fanny Tersmeden
Arkitekt
fanny.tersmeden@elindersten.se
+46(0)70-417 47 71

 

  Anna Rodin   Arkitekt MSA  anna.rodin@elindersten.se  +46(0)72-872 30 77

Anna Rodin
Arkitekt MSA
anna.rodin@elindersten.se
+46(0)72-872 30 77

  Sofia Lindhagen   Arkitekt  sofia.lindhagen@elindersten.se +46(0)72-504 73 18

Sofia Lindhagen
Arkitekt
sofia.lindhagen@elindersten.se
+46(0)72-504 73 18

  Mikael Zäll   Arkitekt MSA  mikael.zall@elindersten.se +46(0)73-443 90 90

Mikael Zäll
Arkitekt MSA
mikael.zall@elindersten.se
+46(0)73-443 90 90

  Ylva Ek   Arkitekt MSA  ylva.ek@elindersten.se +46(0)70-147 22 79  

Ylva Ek
Arkitekt MSA
ylva.ek@elindersten.se
+46(0)70-147 22 79
 

  Anna-Karin Lindskog   Byggnadsingenjör  anna-karin.lindskog@elindersten.se +46(0)70-282 10 05  

Anna-Karin Lindskog
Byggnadsingenjör
anna-karin.lindskog@elindersten.se
+46(0)70-282 10 05
 

  Nick Flygt   Arkitekt  nick.flygt@elindersten.se +46(0)73-507 21 79

Nick Flygt
Arkitekt
nick.flygt@elindersten.se
+46(0)73-507 21 79

  William Maruschak   Arkitekt SAR/MSA  william.maruschak@elindersten.se +46(0)8-662 80 00

William Maruschak
Arkitekt SAR/MSA
william.maruschak@elindersten.se
+46(0)8-662 80 00