Anna Berggren Byggnadsingenjör anna.berggren@elindersten.se +46(0)73-390 47 09

Anna Berggren
Byggnadsingenjör
anna.berggren@elindersten.se
+46(0)73-390 47 09

  Annie Flodström   Arkitekt MSA  annie.flodstrom@elindersten.se +46(0)73-679 80 56

Annie Flodström
Arkitekt MSA
annie.flodstrom@elindersten.se
+46(0)73-679 80 56

  Bella Bergerud   Office Manager  bella.bergerud@elindersten.se +46(0)73-341 79 59

Bella Bergerud
Office Manager
bella.bergerud@elindersten.se
+46(0)73-341 79 59

  Charlotta Atallah   Office Manager  charlotta.atallah@elindersten.se +46(0)72-239 24 68

Charlotta Atallah
Office Manager
charlotta.atallah@elindersten.se
+46(0)72-239 24 68

  Elin Davidsson   Projektledare  elin.davidsson@elindersten.se +46(0)72-205 12 86

Elin Davidsson
Projektledare
elin.davidsson@elindersten.se
+46(0)72-205 12 86

  Henrik Lindencrona   Arkitekt SAR/MSA  henrik.lindencrona@elindersten.se +46(0)70-759 34 15

Henrik Lindencrona
Arkitekt SAR/MSA
henrik.lindencrona@elindersten.se
+46(0)70-759 34 15

  John Liljeqvist   Arkitekt   john.liljeqvist@elindersten.se +46(0)70-878 38 44

John Liljeqvist
Arkitekt
john.liljeqvist@elindersten.se
+46(0)70-878 38 44

  Karolina Sundell   Arkitekt MSA  karolina.sundell@elindersten.se +46(0)70-524 77 51

Karolina Sundell
Arkitekt MSA
karolina.sundell@elindersten.se
+46(0)70-524 77 51

 Lina Goldén  Arkitekt SAR/MSA  lina.golden@elindersten.se +46(0)70-206 82 78

Lina Goldén
Arkitekt SAR/MSA
lina.golden@elindersten.se
+46(0)70-206 82 78

  Marlene Persson    Arkitekt SAR/MSA  marlene.persson@elindersten.se +46(0)8-662 80 00

Marlene Persson
Arkitekt SAR/MSA
marlene.persson@elindersten.se
+46(0)8-662 80 00

  Nick Flygt   Arkitekt  nick.flygt@elindersten.se +46(0)73-507 21 79

Nick Flygt
Arkitekt
nick.flygt@elindersten.se
+46(0)73-507 21 79

  Oskar Åström   Arkitekt MSA  oskar.astrom@elindersten.se +46(0)73-078 50 07

Oskar Åström
Arkitekt MSA
oskar.astrom@elindersten.se
+46(0)73-078 50 07

  Ylva Ek   Arkitekt MSA  ylva.ek@elindersten.se +46(0)70-147 22 79

Ylva Ek
Arkitekt MSA
ylva.ek@elindersten.se
+46(0)70-147 22 79

 Anna Rodin Arkitekt MSA anna.rodin@elindersten.se +46(0)72-872 30 77

Anna Rodin
Arkitekt MSA
anna.rodin@elindersten.se
+46(0)72-872 30 77

  Anton Borgström   Arkitekt  anton.borgstrom@elindersten.se +46(0)70-406 05 56

Anton Borgström
Arkitekt
anton.borgstrom@elindersten.se
+46(0)70-406 05 56

  Cattie Hammar Hveem   Arkitekt SAR/MSA/DESA, Partner  cattie.hammar.hveem@elindersten.se +46(0)70-787 39 97

Cattie Hammar Hveem
Arkitekt SAR/MSA/DESA, Partner
cattie.hammar.hveem@elindersten.se
+46(0)70-787 39 97

 Christian Elinder Arkitekt SAR/MSA, VD/Grundare christian.elinder@elindersten.se +46(0)70-918 46 31

Christian Elinder
Arkitekt SAR/MSA, VD/Grundare
christian.elinder@elindersten.se
+46(0)70-918 46 31

  Erica Ivarsson   Byggnadsingenjör  erica.ivarsson@elindersten.se +46(0)70-779 44 97

Erica Ivarsson
Byggnadsingenjör
erica.ivarsson@elindersten.se
+46(0)70-779 44 97

  Jacob Sivander   Arkitekt  jacob.sivander@elindersten.se +46(0)7 3-349 83 08

Jacob Sivander
Arkitekt
jacob.sivander@elindersten.se
+46(0)73-349 83 08

  Jonatan Elinder   Assistent  jonatan.elinder@elindersten.se +46(0)72-588 80 89

Jonatan Elinder
Assistent
jonatan.elinder@elindersten.se
+46(0)72-588 80 89

  Karolina Svahn   Arkitekt SAR/MSA  karolina.svahn@elindersten.se +46(0)76-101 42 48

Karolina Svahn
Arkitekt SAR/MSA
karolina.svahn@elindersten.se
+46(0)76-101 42 48

  Lisa Bjurner   Arkitekt MSA  lisa.bjurner@elindersten.se +46(0)70-727 70 71

Lisa Bjurner
Arkitekt MSA
lisa.bjurner@elindersten.se
+46(0)70-727 70 71

  Martin Hedenström Ljung   Arkitekt SAR/MSA  martin.hedenstrom.ljung@elindersten.se +46(0)70-885 39 98

Martin Hedenström Ljung
Arkitekt SAR/MSA
martin.hedenstrom.ljung@elindersten.se
+46(0)70-885 39 98

  Nora Rennéus   Praktikant  nora.renneus@elindersten.se +46(0)70-797 29 87

Nora Rennéus
Praktikant
nora.renneus@elindersten.se
+46(0)70-797 29 87

  Sofia Lindhagen   Arkitekt  sofia.lindhagen@elindersten.se +46(0)72-504 73 18

Sofia Lindhagen
Arkitekt
sofia.lindhagen@elindersten.se
+46(0)72-504 73 18

  Anna-Karin Lindskog   Byggnadsingenjör  anna-karin.lindskog@elindersten.se +46(0)70-282 10 05

Anna-Karin Lindskog
Byggnadsingenjör
anna-karin.lindskog@elindersten.se
+46(0)70-282 10 05

  Alexandra Paris   Arkitekt SAR/MSA  alexandra.paris@elindersten.se +46(0)76-421 73 43

Alexandra Paris
Arkitekt SAR/MSA
alexandra.paris@elindersten.se
+46(0)76-421 73 43

  Cecilia Rune Ahnve   Arkitekt SAR/MSA  cecilia.rune.ahnve@elindersten.se +46(0)70-958 93 95

Cecilia Rune Ahnve
Arkitekt SAR/MSA
cecilia.rune.ahnve@elindersten.se
+46(0)70-958 93 95

  Edith Humble   Arkitekt MSA  edith.humble@elindersten.se +46(0)73-923 98 29

Edith Humble
Arkitekt MSA
edith.humble@elindersten.se
+46(0)73-923 98 29

  Helena Krahner   Arkitekt SAR/MSA  helena.krahner@elindersten.se +46(0)70-424 93 06

Helena Krahner
Arkitekt SAR/MSA
helena.krahner@elindersten.se
+46(0)70-424 93 06

  Johan Carmine   Arkitekt  johan.carmine@elindersten.se +46(0)73-352 97 16

Johan Carmine
Arkitekt
johan.carmine@elindersten.se
+46(0)73-352 97 16

  Jofre Casanovas  Inredningsarkitekt jofre.casanovas@elindersten.se +46(0)73-931 23 18

Jofre Casanovas
Inredningsarkitekt
jofre.casanovas@elindersten.se
+46(0)73-931 23 18

  Lena Fällman Silver   Byggnadsingenjör  lena.fallman.silver@elindersten.se +46(0)73-679 66 06

Lena Fällman Silver
Byggnadsingenjör
lena.fallman.silver@elindersten.se
+46(0)73-679 66 06

 Maria Hammarstedt  Byggnadsingenjör  maria.hammarstedt@elindersten.se +46(0)73-440 29 99

Maria Hammarstedt
Byggnadsingenjör
maria.hammarstedt@elindersten.se
+46(0)73-440 29 99

  Mikael Zäll   Arkitekt MSA  mikael.zall@elindersten.se +46(0)73-443 91 90

Mikael Zäll
Arkitekt MSA
mikael.zall@elindersten.se
+46(0)73-443 91 90

  Oscar Sten   Arkitekt SAR/MSA, Grundare  oscar.sten@elindersten.se +46(0)73-202 74 86

Oscar Sten
Arkitekt SAR/MSA, Grundare
oscar.sten@elindersten.se
+46(0)73-202 74 86

  Vanna Gunnarsson   Arkitekt MSA, Partner  vanna.gunnarsson@elindersten.se +46(0)70-622 52 44

Vanna Gunnarsson
Arkitekt MSA, Partner
vanna.gunnarsson@elindersten.se
+46(0)70-622 52 44